" />
  • HOME
  • DIRECTORIES
  • EVENTS
  • NEWS
  • RESOURCES
  • TOURISM
  • ABOUT / WHY JOIN?
  • FOR MEMBERS
  • PAY OHC
  • CONTACT US
  • GOLD HORSESHOE MEMBERS

    EVENTS CALENDAR

    Featured Events

    Results Found: 31 View Full Calendar
    Thursday Feb 22, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Team Penning/Sorting
    Saturday Feb 24, 2018 - Sunday Feb 25, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Dressage
    Sunday Feb 25, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops, Team Penning/Sorting
    Saturday Mar 3, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Rodeo, Fundraiser
    Wednesday Mar 7, 2018 - Sunday Mar 11, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops
    Thursday Mar 8, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Team Penning/Sorting
    Saturday Mar 10, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Gaming
    Saturday Mar 10, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Gaming
    Tuesday Mar 13, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Saturday Mar 17, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Team Penning/Sorting
    Sunday Mar 18, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Dressage, Schooling Show
    Tuesday Mar 20, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Wednesday Mar 21, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Thursday Mar 22, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Team Penning/Sorting
    Saturday Mar 31, 2018 - Sunday Apr 1, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Working Equitation
    Saturday Apr 7, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Team Penning/Sorting
    Saturday Apr 7, 2018 - Sunday Apr 8, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops, Hunter/Jumper
    Saturday Apr 7, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Open Horse Show
    Tuesday Apr 10, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Thursday Apr 12, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Team Penning/Sorting
    Saturday Apr 14, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops
    Saturday Apr 14, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Gaming
    Tuesday Apr 17, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Wednesday Apr 18, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Friday Apr 20, 2018 - Sunday Apr 22, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Oregon Horse Country, Clinics/Workshops, Education, Retail/Tack Sale, Fundraiser, Special Event/Celebration
    Saturday Apr 21, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops, County Fair, Team Penning/Sorting