" />
  • HOME
  • DIRECTORIES
  • EVENTS
  • NEWS
  • RESOURCES
  • TOURISM
  • ABOUT / WHY JOIN?
  • FOR MEMBERS
  • PAY OHC
  • CONTACT US
  • GOLD HORSESHOE MEMBERS

    EVENTS CALENDAR

    Featured Events

    Results Found: 59 View Full Calendar
    Thursday Sep 20, 2018 - Saturday Sep 22, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops, Stock Horse
    Saturday Sep 22, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Trail Ride/Poker Ride
    Saturday Sep 22, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops, Cutting Horse
    Saturday Sep 22, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Fundraiser, Special Event/Celebration, OHC Member Event
    Saturday Sep 22, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Team Penning/Sorting
    Sunday Sep 23, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops, OHC Member Event
    Saturday Sep 29, 2018 - Sunday Sep 30, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Trail Course/Obstacle Course
    Tuesday Oct 2, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Tuesday Oct 2, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Wednesday Oct 3, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Thursday Oct 4, 2018 - Friday Oct 5, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops
    Thursday Oct 4, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Thursday Oct 4, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Saturday Oct 6, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Open Horse Show
    Sunday Oct 7, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Eventing
    Tuesday Oct 9, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings, OHC Member Event
    Tuesday Oct 9, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Tuesday Oct 9, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Wednesday Oct 10, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Wednesday Oct 10, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Thursday Oct 11, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Thursday Oct 11, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Friday Oct 12, 2018 - Sunday Oct 14, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Stock Horse, Reining
    Friday Oct 12, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Oregon Horse Country, Clinics/Workshops, OHC Member Event
    Saturday Oct 13, 2018 - Sunday Oct 14, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Dressage
    Saturday Oct 13, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Gaming, Cross Country
    Saturday Oct 13, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Oregon Horse Country, Clinics/Workshops, OHC Member Event
    Monday Oct 15, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Tuesday Oct 16, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Wednesday Oct 17, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Saturday Oct 20, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Team Penning/Sorting
    Monday Oct 22, 2018 - Thursday Oct 25, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops
    Friday Oct 26, 2018 - Sunday Oct 28, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Breed Show
    Saturday Oct 27, 2018 - Sunday Oct 28, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops, Trail Course/Obstacle Course
    Saturday Oct 27, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Halter Shows
    Thursday Nov 1, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Thursday Nov 1, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Friday Nov 2, 2018 - Sunday Nov 4, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Education, Trail Ride/Poker Ride, Special Event/Celebration, Trail Course/Obstacle Course
    Saturday Nov 3, 2018 - Sunday Nov 4, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops, OHC Member Event
    Tuesday Nov 6, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Tuesday Nov 6, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Wednesday Nov 7, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Wednesday Nov 7, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Clinics/Workshops, Special Event/Celebration
    Thursday Nov 8, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Thursday Nov 8, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Friday Nov 9, 2018 - Saturday Nov 10, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Oregon Horse Country, Clinics/Workshops
    Saturday Nov 10, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Gaming
    Tuesday Nov 13, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings, OHC Member Event
    Tuesday Nov 13, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Tuesday Nov 13, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Wednesday Nov 14, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Wednesday Nov 14, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Monday Nov 19, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Tuesday Nov 20, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings
    Wednesday Nov 21, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Club Meetings